Going legit…ish… (pretending to, anyways)

Well, soon (next week) you should be able to see me at my new website http://www.theprreviews.com. It’s going to be the same kind of content, but I will fun it up a little, adding more than just the tired blah, blah, blah you’ve gotten used to. You are all on this learning curve with me, and I appreciate the patience you have have displayed, especially in the last month, with my lack of activity on here. But now I’m able to come back fresh and with a different perspective.

I’m gonna be honest and tell you I don’t know how this affects you, my followers. Or if it will. We will have to see once everything is moved over. Oy techie stuff! I’z gots no clues.

I’m going to leave this up, and as always, if you need to contact me, you can email me at thepaisleyphoenix AT gmail DOT com any time.

